Translate Page

Our Testimonials


I would recommend Keith without a doubt to anyone who needs a trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable realtor/broker.

Keith is absolutely fantastic to work with. My wife and I recently contacted Keith and his team and worked directly with Keith to sell our home in Pensacola, FL. We were not too well versed in how the real estate market goes and even how to go about selling a house but Keith was super professional. He explained everything we needed to know in detail and he was never too busy to answer our questions (we had a lot of questions too). We put our home on the market in March 2015 and it was under contract to be sold TWO WEEKS LATER! Fantastic. A while later the house was sold and everyone wins. Keith was there with us the whole time making sure everything was correct and our experience was nothing but great. Buying or selling a home is a very stressful time and having Keith there took so much stress off the table for us it made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Keith with out a doubt to anyone who needs a trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable realtor/broker. Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address 11116 Pine Hill Dr, Pensacola, FL 32506

- connie s 127 on 06/12/2015


Helped me buy a new home

I am writing this review because a few months ago we were lost as what to do for a new home. We recently had moved to the area and knew we wanted the Pensacola area to be our home for many years, we worked with many different people/brokers/builders who didn't take the time or listen to our needs and wants. That all changed when we found Keith Furrow. Keith met us during the Holidays, in the evening on a Saturday to show us a Flynn Built Home. (Something we will never forget) We had been looking for months, dealt with a lot of people, many of which had zero follow up. Things were different with Keith, between the first phone call to his voicemail at 9am that morning to his call back was maybe 10 minutes, throughout the day he sent my wife links and info so we knew what questions to ask when we met him that evening. We knew the market extremely well, every free minute for three months was out looking at homes, asking questions and learning where to live and what we wanted in a home, we were exhausted from looking and we needed a broker and an advocate, someone that was going to look after us. All the other new homes we saw we never took our check book, because none of them made us feel comfortable, before we met with Keith I grabbed my check book because I knew he was going to help us build a house. We met with Keith, he walked us through a very nice Flynn built home in Gulf Breeze, then Keith showed us the lot that we could build our future home on. It was perfect, Keith explained the process and as I thought we wrote a check that day for a deposit on our new Flynn built home. We met with Keith two days later to go over the details of the contract, every little thing was explained and discussed. One thing as a side note, Keith is by the book, no worries about him missing something in the contract, which I appreciate, I write a lot of contracts and the small details are important, don’t worry, Keith has that handled. From step A to Z of our new Flynn Built home, Keith made sure we were comfortable, he explained things in detail and was upfront about any changes that we made and the costs involved. We turned our home into or dream home with many different changes, they were all handled professionally and everything happened per the contract. We have built a home before, and we were fortunate to build another home, the experience we had with Keith Furrow and Flynn Built homes was amazing, talk about an experience you can look back on and say wow we really enjoyed the experience and it was actually fun. I believe Keith and the builder enjoyed the experience of us building a home with them as we were able to do a lot of new and exciting things that the area hadn't seen before and truly make it our dream home. For that I thank Keith. Take it from my wife and I, start with Keith, don’t go through the hassle of trying to work with others that don’t follow up and honestly don’t care. Keith is a hard worker, as I sit on the front porch of our new Flynn Built home with the Sold sign from Keith Furrow in the front yard, Keith is down the road showing homes on a Monday at 7:30 pm. He takes care of his customers, and he is ALWAYS there for him. He always asks for feedback to make sure he is taking care of your needs. As long as we are in the Panhandle Keith will be our Realtor and we consider him a friend. Without any hesitation I would recommend Keith Furrow, he is truly an expert in his field and enjoyable to work with. If you have worked with another realtor/broker before, get ready to be spoiled, Keith is the best!

- Jayson Judson on 05/12/2015


Relocation from Louisiana to Florida

Keith Furrow and Associates have been instrumental in our 500 mile relocation from Louisiana to Florida. Keith has been extremely helpful over the last two years as we searched and even changed our mind about locations. He and his team have made special weekend meetings when we could drive to Florida to show us houses. He answered any questions we had through whatever medium we used (email, phone, Zillow, even LinkedIn). Eventually he was able to help us with a new house build. Keith has been an asset in relocating to Florida, and I would recommend him to anyone!

- user8759807 on 05/09/2015



My wife and I were looking for a home in Navarre Beach. We contacted Keith Furrow, after reading his reviews and seeing his credintals we felt confident that we could contact him for help. And we were right. Not living in the area (8 hours away). We only had one weekend to view the homes. Keith took the time to set up 8 homes all on Saturday, knowing we would need time to review the homes and also have a little beach time on Sunday. Not only did he line up the homes he also tried to help us find a place to stay. After spending all day Saturday viewing homes, we contacted him on Sunday with hopes to write a offer, he begin by contacting the mortgage company. He had alreadly advised the mortgage company that we might need them on Sunday and had them on standby. (as you homebuyers know it helps to be preapproved) and then started putting together offers, we met him again on Monday morning signed the offers and left for home. 6 weeks later we have our first beach house. Only because of Keith and his unrealtinly efforts were we able to get this done. From the first weekend that he spent helping us find a house, to making sure all the deatils were in order before closing. (living 8 hours away you need someone there to help) I can only tell you if you are buy or selling a home in this area, if you do not contact Keith Furrow you are making a mistake, He is truly a professional real estate agent and gives new meaning to the word "service"."

- Wthurst on 04/30/2015



Keith is an excellent realtor. This was my first home buying experience, and I can't imagine I could have found a better agent. He's very knowledgeable and experienced. More importantly , he's very honest and never mislead me through the whole process. He will tell you like it is, something that is very important with big purchases like homes. He was always available for questions, and worked around our work schedule as we needed. He's also a great person and was a pleasure to deal with.

- Omega Sol on 04/30/2015



Just move to the area and I was looking for a place, when I contacted Keith Furrow, he responded immediately and he knew exactly where me and my family would be comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a home. He is very patient, informative, and he is there with you throughout the whole process.

- Jules Cadet on 04/30/2015



If your looking to buy a home or sell your home, I highly recommend Keith Furrow. Keith is a professional. Gets the job done. He is also pleasant and easy going. In my case I was the buyer of a home he was selling. He cares about his seller and buyer, and that each are looked after through the process. If he notices there is an area/need he can help with, or offer suggestions tailored to your needs, he does that too. He has been a great help to me. Keith has been a pleasure to do business with. I do feel I made a friend. Thank You, Keith

- Sheree Hogan on 04/30/2015


Keith made the process of purchasing a newly built home a breeze.

would like to mention what a great job Keith Furrows did in helping us with the purchase and building of our new home. I would recommend Keith to any buyer in the market for a new home. Keith demonstrated a superior knowledge of the houses he was selling as well as the neighborhood it was located in. When we decided upon the lot we wanted Keith promised to keep us informed. He did just that by sending us pictures of the latest development and giving us calls to let us know if a problem was encountered along the way. He encourage us to visit our lot whenever we could but not when the workers were present and if we saw something that wasn’t right, we would call Keith and he would take care of our concern. He never made us feeling like we were bothering him and he always returned our phones calls promptly. Keith made the process of purchasing a newly built home a breeze. I would definitely contact him in the future if we ever purchase another home. Keith is still there helping us out as we get our new home settled. Keith is still working with us even though we have closed on our new house directing us to contractors who can help with any additional work we are in need of. I really do appreciate this as sometimes it is hard to find people who do a good job. Yes, Keith is definitely worth his weight in gold.

- Mary and Joe Rzepka on 04/10/2015


He will get results!!!

Keith will not accept your house sitting on the market unsold!!! He will get results!!!

- dazandln on 02/19/2015


He provided exceptional customer service and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent you can trust.

Keith made himself available to us through the entire process. There was not a question he could not answer. This was our first time buying new construction and he sent us weekly and in most cases, daily pictures of our home being built. He provided exceptional customer service and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent you can trust.

- wendy.alley on 01/24/2015


We are happy as can be, and we will be using him again when we are back in the market.

I met Keith from a mutual friend. Normally, I wouldn't want to mix friends with business but he came highly recommended. When we first met him, he asked us quite a few questions. It was obvious that he was looking out for our best interests. He sold our home quick, and he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We are happy as can be, and we will be using him again when we are back in the market.

- Tony Martinez on 01/15/2015


Highly recommend Keith Furrow

Due to my husbands transfer to the Pensacola Florida area we were assigned to company associated real estate agents. We never felt we were a priority, more of an inconvenience. Through a work associate of my husbands, Keith Furrow was highly recommended. We called and never looked back. From the start we felt comfortable. We lived in Maryland and it was difficult to come bake and forth to look at homes. We found ours on the first day it was listed on Zillow. We called Keith and the next day he went to the home, made a video and supplied us with a wealth of information. We made an offer, with Keith's help and expertise we bought our home. Keith has always made us feel comfortable with our decisions. We in turn, highly recommend Keith Furrow....he is now a good friend!

- user0616974 on 11/20/2014


We were not disappointed in the quality of service and responsiveness we received from him.

My husband and I were in need of a Buyer's Agent and I contacted Keith based on all the wonderful reviews I had seen on Zillow. We were not disappointed in the quality of service and responsiveness we received from him. More importantly, he was trustworthy and we really felt that he had our best interests in mind. I don't write too many reviews, but Keith definitely deserves some recognition from us. He takes his job seriously and cares about his customers and it shows in his reviews! I highly recommend Keith for any real estate need-- I won't use anyone else now!

- acrodragon on 09/05/2014


It felt like I was his only client.

Finding a real estate agent in a city you no longer live in can be a daunting task. After reading a lot of reviews on Zillow and other sites I decided my first call would be to Keith Furrow. I expected to reach his voicemail or maybe an assistant. He picked up his phone and took 30 minutes to speak with me. I wasn't sure if Keith would be interested in taking a listing for under $80,000 but I believe Keith treated me no different than a $500,000 listing. After listing my property with Keith he was the epitome of professionalism. He couldn't be more responsive. He made himself available at all times if I needed to speak with him. It felt like I was his only client although I know that isn't true. I'm writing this today because I just checked my bank account and the funds for the sale of my property just posted. What a great feeling. Less than 60 days from the time I listed with Keith and the money is in my account. Rarely do you leave a financial transaction and feel like you made a friend along the way. Next time I visit Pensacola I'll contact Keith to grab lunch. Thanks Keith.

- Blake Joslyn on 08/28/2014


He is the best.

Very trustworthy. He helped me purchase a lot that was taken off the listing by aggressively n strategically pursue the seller's rep. I will go back to him for future real estate consultation n purchase. He is the best. You will not regret it.

- user19603311 on 07/27/2014


We gained a Broker for any future real estate transaction more importantly we feel like we gained a new friend!

As first time home buyers & living out of the area we had zero experience and no connections for the task at hand. We reached out to Keith based on his reviews. I can tell you we made a wise choice when we picked him to guide & "coach" us. From start to finish he was with us every step of the way. We weren't qualified for a large amount of money but, you would have never known it by the way we were treated. Being somewhat naive we had a lot of questions that were always answered promptly with the right mix of personal-ism & professionalism be it in person by phone or even text. With his extensive network things moved smoothly and efficiently. We looked at approximately 20 homes narrowed it down to 3 then settled on the one we loved. From our first sit down with Keith to our closing the whole process took slightly more than a month. Being in sales for over 20 years we realize that there are stereotypes in the field. We were guilty of this with the real estate industry. Keith broke all the stereotypes with the way he treated us. We not only feel like we gained a Broker for any future real estate transaction more importantly we feel like we gained a new friend!

- Doninashv on 07/27/2014


Keith is the epitome of a real estate professional.

Keith is the epitome of a real estate professional. His working with me and my wife on purchasing a Florida location minimized any stress we would have experienced if he was not on top of it. He sent videos, pictures and kept us abreast of any changes or deadlines we needed to be aware of. Bottom line, I would recommend anyone looking for a real estate pro to call Keith and see for yourself. He made a huge difference in negotiating and closing the sale.

- Jack Stoner on 06/27/2014


I would highly recommend Keith to anyone.

I wanted to take a moment and write about our recent experience with Keith Furrow and his team. I can honestly say that working with Keith was the best Realtor/Buyer relationship I have ever experienced (having worked with 8 Realtors in the past). Keith was the most attentive, responsive, knowledgeable, and patient Realtor I have encountered. I am somewhat of a difficult customer (wife not so much), and we knew exactly what we wanted in a home. There is not a doubt in my mind that Keith was willing to show us as many homes as it took to find exactly what we wanted. I particularly liked his relaxed attitude throughout the entire process, and never felt pressured or pushed by him. I know he cared more about finding us a home than closing a deal for a quick commission as many other Realtors do. I would highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for high end homes in the area. His knowledge of waterfront properties in Navarre/Pensacola/Gulf Breeze area is tremendous.

- Tom Ashe on 05/30/2014


Keith was awesome from start to finish.

Keith was awesome from start to finish. He was helpful without being pushing and continued to track and assist us with the entire process. If you want someone that is responsive and is looking out for you, his customer, look no further.

- Hugh and Chris on 05/27/2014


Keith is a true professional in every sense of the word.

Keith is a true professional in every sense of the word. Very patient and understanding and accommodating of my concerns through out the entire process of purchasing a house in the Pensacola area. One thing I struggle with is that I can only provide him with 5 stars for work that definitely exceeded his duties. On a scale of 5, I would rate Keith's work at a 10 every time. He continued to go above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied, even after the sale was complete. He was quick to understand my needs and focus on how to solve them quickly. I will use Keith in the future to buy a second home and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or second home. Outside of Keith's duties, I had a house for sale in Texas which the buyer had to withdraw on a very short period from closing (was a for sale by owner). Keith was able to recommend a solid realtor in Texas and in the first day was able to get my house under new contract for sale. Keith consistently went above and beyond for me. I know he can and will do the same for each of his clients.

- rich993 on 05/25/2014


Keith was very knowledgeable and professional.

Keith was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the buying and construction process. We knew exactly what he wanted and he took the extra time to help us find the lot and home layout that would fit our lifestyle needs. Throughout the construction process, Keith would keep us updated on the progress and let us know what to expect. There were two issues during construction that were easily repairable thanks to Keith's communication and relationship with the builder. Now that we are living in our home, Keith is still there to help us if needed and will continue to be the first realtor I look towards should we ever need to move again.

- Aubigred3414 on 04/06/2014


Keith was exceptional to work with.

Keith was exceptional to work with. He was responsive to our questions. If he didn't know the answer, he got one in a short period of time. He continued to be available while our house was being built. He guided us through the process and is very knowledgeable. I also truly believe he saved us thousands of dollars as we were looking for a home. We have been in our new home almost a year and are extremely satisfied. I would recommend Mr. Furrow to anyone in the market to purchase a new home.

- heint on 02/26/2014


Mr. Furrow guided us through our home buying experience with expertise and professionalism.

Mr. Furrow guided us through our home buying experience with expertise and professionalism. He answered all calls as soon as possible and answered all our many questions. The whole home buying experience was trouble free and we love our new home. We would and have recommended him to anyone asking about our experience.

- bellsouthsevicerep on 02/23/2014


Keith and his team are my top choice for buying/selling real estate in the Pensacola gulf coast area.

Keith and his team are my top choice for buying/selling real estate in the Pensacola gulf coast area. I've worked with several other agents in the past and have never written a review. (if that tells you anything) Keith and his staff are all very knowledgeable and eager to please. I was very impressed/satisfied after working with Keith Furrow and his team. I highly recommend using them to anyone looking into buying or selling real estate. I look forward to doing business with Keith and Elena again soon! Thanks guys!

- user3206967 on 01/18/2014


His experience in the Gulf Breeze Real Estate business is outstanding.

Keith is a true professional. His experience in the Gulf Breeze Real Estate business is outstanding. We enjoyed working with him and he was involved every step of the way. Between my wife and I, we have owned over a dozen houses and worked with numerous Real Estate Agents. Keith Furrow is one of the best. I highly recommend him whether you plan on Buying or Selling, he will get you results.

- user2868029 on 01/11/2014


Truly a professional ready to listen and make sure the job is done right.

I contacted Keith about a short sale of a property I owned in Pensacola after first going through two other realtors. After having the short sale go through, the first two not working out was a blessing. Keith was very proactive and was excellent with communicating a plan with me throughout the process. He immediately had a local lawyer get in touch with me to speed the process once an offer was placed. I initially had an offer placed on the condo which fell through due to the timeline with the bank and within a week he had a second offer on the condo which went through. His knowledge of real estate practices is invaluable and his attention to detail is outstanding. He listened to my wishes and made them his wishes. I truly feel if I had gone with another realtor for this process I would not have sold my condo in the short time it took. And by the way, I am military and currently stationed in Wisconsin, so we have never met face to face and Keith had to do all of the legwork in getting the property ready to show and communicating with me via email and phone calls. Truly a professional ready to listen and make sure the job is done right.

- natebsbiology on 01/09/2014


Keith was definitely our champion when it came to negotiations.

Keith was recommended to me by a friend...I first spoke to Keith over the phone and he assured me that he would take care of me like I was one of the family. After my husband and I met with him and decided that Keith was our guy we knew that we would be taken care of. Keith was very straight forward about what he thought would be best for us but was very clear that the decision was ours to make. Keith was definitely our champion when it came to negotiations. We had a very difficult buyer who was nit picking everything. Keith's cooler and unemotional attitude helped to calm me several times in the whole process. I would recommend Keith to everyone in the Navarre/Gulf Breeze area. When Keith says that he will sell your house he truly means it and he does...we had an offer within 2 weeks and closing with in 1 1/2 months.

- montgolu on 01/05/2014


I would recommend Keith to others.

I would recommend Keith to others and would use him again, which says a lot. Any problem or question I had, even if it was with the process - Keith addresses it and fixed it to cater to me.

- user2212805 on 12/22/2013


Not enough good things can be said about Keith Furrow!

Not enough good things can be said about Keith Furrow! After a few months of working a deal that didn't pan out for reasons neither of expected, we made it clear to Keith that we were on a very tight timeline for various reasons. Working together, my wife, Keith and I found a place that suited our situation- and in record time! Throughout the process, Keith gave us a lot of sound advice and advocacy that has already proven invaluable, and we've only been in our new home for a month. Beyond closing, he's stayed engaged with us to see if there's anything further he can do for us in a way that's beyond the standard "salesmanship" that some might expect. Even after a month, he's put as much effort into making sure we're settled in comfortably and are happy with our new home. As further testament to his expertise, I can also add that two neighboring homes have been sold by Keith, and from what I understand, they've also been elated with his expertise, honesty and trustworthiness. While we have no plans to buy or sell again for the foreseeable future, Keith Furrow will be the first name I'll look for if we decide otherwise. He'll also be the first name we'll enthusiastically recommend to anyone we run across who might be looking to buy or sell a property. Thanks, Keith!

- user5865215 on 08/20/2013


I can confidentially recommend Mr. Furrow to my friends or anyone that I come in contact with that is looking for a Realtor.

Went the extra mile to insure that we understood every detail. Not only took the time to explain things but continuously followed up. Gave helpful suggestions as well as options. Never pressured us into making any decisions. Keith made a stressful time less stressful and he really gained our trust. He has a wealth of knowledge and contacts, if he doesn't know, he will find out for you. I can confidentially recommend Mr. Furrow to my friends or anyone that I come in contact with that is looking for a Realtor.

- gerlee51 on 08/11/2013


I would highly recommend Keith, you won't go wrong.

Keith was a very respectful, kind and knowledgeable agent. He will help you every way he can and do what is in the best interest of his client. He will walk you through each step so that you feel comfortable. He responds very quickly to any question you have, through email or phone. I would highly recommend Keith, you won't go wrong.

- kfrazier13 on 08/08/2013


Keith is very thorough and quick to respond to any questions.

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I were really not sure of how to navigate the home buying process. Keith made this an easy-to-understand, wonderful experience for us. We had some difficulty with financing and were discouraged after we lost the loan for our first home. Keith was very reassuring and checked in with us periodically to make sure we were doing okay. When we had everything in order, Keith was right there to help us seal the deal, and we have been proud homeowners for the last 7 months! Keith is very thorough and quick to respond to any questions.

- David Williams on 07/07/2013


I have already recommended him to my friends and family.

Keith Furrow helped me and my wife buy a second home on the beach and was patient, helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to my friends and family. I will most likely buy an additional property at some point in the next five years and intend on using him again if possible.

- user91966913 on 05/20/2013


I am so very pleased with Keith.

I am so very pleased with Keith. The very first conversation he listened carefully to what I was looking for and got us an excellent builder. He made our lives so much easier by getting us the best for a very good price. One of the most impressive things was the speed in which it all happened. I wanted to have everything done by a special date and Keith was more than willing to work quickly to help that dream come true. Would highly recommend him! R. Lange Milton, Florida

- R. Lange on 05/14/2013


Keith has been a Realtor for around 30 years; his experience proved to be invaluable.

We have just moved into our new home with many thanks to the best realtor in NW Florida. My wife and I had been looking at homes on Zillow for a few months. We are first time home buyers, and we felt clueless about how to choose a realtor. We read several positive reviews about Keith on Zillow, so we decided to give him a try. Keith far exceeded our expectations as a realtor. He patiently and knowledgeably guided us through the "home looking" and then "home buying" process. Keith made himself accessible to us during our journey towards becoming home owners. We had MANY questions--he responded thoughtfully and swiftly. On several occasions he stopped by our place in the evenings (after his softball games!) for us to discuss and sign various documents. Keith has been a Realtor for around 30 years; his experience proved to be invaluable. Most importantly, he conducts himself with integrity and authenticity. We are so pleased to have just closed on our home last week. As we look back on the process, we are so thankful that we found such a tremendous realtor to help us through the somewhat turbulent process of looking for and purchasing a home. We know you will likewise have an exceptional experience with Keith as your realtor.

- Kevin Barbr on 05/05/2013


Pick Keith to assist with your real estate needs and look no further.

I have worked with Keith extensively on many occasions over the years. He was my primary sales & marketing expert with my building company in NW Florida. I have very many business associates in my line of work and Keith is definitely in the top category of all the people combined together over many years. He is exceptionally good and very knowledgeable with real estate in many capacities. I highly recommend Keith to anyone who is seeking a true professional. He can be trusted to have your complete best interest. He can provide great consultation and will always be honest no matter what. My recommendation is that you pick Keith to assist with your real estate needs and look no further. He will definitely do an outstanding job for you and get results.

- Steve Smith on 03/08/2013


Great agent and great guy, we look forward to working with him again.

We could not be happier with our home. Keith was very helpful. We were in California and he completely went out of his way to help us find a home. He even video taped the house for us and sent it to us via email. When I finally was able to get to Florida the house was even better in person. We will definitely be buying our next house from him in the future. Great agent and great guy, we look forward to working with him again.

- cmoehl on 03/03/2013


We plan on hiring him again if we ever go to sell.

We had an excellent experience moving to the Gulf Coast area. Keith took us around and found us a perfect home, in our price range, 3 minutes from a school and 5 minutes from my husbands work! We plan on hiring him again if we ever go to sell.

- momdot on 02/15/2013


Easy to work with, resourceful and responsive - a true professional.

I would highly recommend Keith as an extremely knowledgeable and honest agent. He has a very solid and realistic understanding of both the macro and local factors impacting the real estate market. Easy to work with, resourceful and responsive - a true professional.

- duchbr on 01/11/2013



Keith was great. He was always very prompt with responses and is in it for you. We closed on our house out of state and he was a great help. Even after closing he check in on us to make sure all is well. Keith Furrow is a true professional and I will recommend his services to anyone I can. He brings great credit to himself by doing any and everything to make the right deal for you.

- user69799824 on 01/10/2013


I would not only recommend him to others, he will be the first on my list in the future should I ever buy another home.

Keith was incredibly helpful throughout the process of buying my home. And it wasn't an easy process as the house was a short-sale. This meant there was a huge amount of work on everyone's part. It was also a really good deal on the house for me, which meant only a small commission for Keith. He is dedicated to his craft and it shows. I would not only recommend him to others, he will be the first on my list in the future should I ever buy another home.

- user7854042 on 12/06/2012


Keith was an essential part to our first home purchase.

From beginning to end, Keith was an essential part to our first home purchase. He had all the answers we needed and when situations needed to be dealt with he connected the right people in order to resolve things so we could keep moving forward. Have already recommend him to closed friends for the purchase or their home. We will defiantly be using him for our home sell years down the road!

- user3832230 on 12/04/2012


I recommend Keith Furrow without any hesitation or reservations.

Keith Furrow provided me with detailed information concerning buying a house in Pensacola, which I was unfamiliar with. He took the time to show me all of the different communities and provided me with detailed information concerning house values, construction types (especially concerning hurricanes) and options I had buying a house versus buying a lot and having a house built. Not only did he provide me with detailed information concerning buying a house in Pensacola, but also listened closely to my concerns. I recommend Keith Furrow without any hesitation or reservations.

- user6940979 on 12/01/2012


I highly recommend Keith.

We decided to use Keith after reading his reviews and are so very happy we did. From the moment we first contacted him, he has been extremely professional. Over the years we have dealt with numerous agents and he is by far the most knowledgeable, and his attention to detail is second to none. I highly recommend Keith, you'll be very glad you did.

- user105915 on 11/12/2012


I highly recommend using Keith Furrow for any real estate needs you may have. He's the best there is!

We are now living in our dream home, thanks to Keith! He shepherded us through every step of of buying our home, from intuitively knowing the perfect house to show us to managing every detail along the journey to final closing. Keith's vast knowledge of the market and expertise as an agent made our relocation to Gulf Breeze a breeze!!! Plus he's truly an amazing person and now also our good friend! I highly recommend using Keith Furrow for any real estate needs you may have. He's the best there is!

- user9743360 on 10/11/2012


This man is a life-changer.

This man is a life-changer. Keith worked tirelessly to show us the area and when we found our dream home he did everything he could to help us buy our house. He is without question the most knowledgeable and committed real estate professional you could hope to find and what truly sets him apart is his deeply caring attitude. My wife and I were treated with such warmth and dedication.... Even late evening emails were answered within minutes. Keith Furrow is a joy to work with and is inspiring as a person. Our lives are richer because of him! Scott Gulf Breeze, Fl.

- Scott on 10/10/2012


It is with great pleasure to submit my personal endorsement for Keith Furrow.

It is with great pleasure to submit my personal endorsement for Keith Furrow. I was in a bit of a quandary and needed to find a house in a relatively quick manner to coincide with my ever closing military retirement. Since we were not stationed in the area (500 miles away), this made the situation more daunting. We planned a trip to visit the area and decided to meet with Keith to see what the panhandle area had to offer. Keith was very responsive to our needs and quickly filtered out listing that did not suit our desires. This was key to our success. When we did meet to begin the “house hunting” process, he had everything organized. All listing information was at his finger tips and his absolute knowledge of the area made the adventure extremely efficient. Since we were on a tight time schedule to return to our present home, his well-researched approach truly cut out the time consuming aspects of viewing listings just for the sake of looking. Within just a few short hours, we passed a house that was not within his listings, but he made the effort to call and get an immediate viewing. We hit the jack pot. I don’t want to call it dumb luck; it was his knowledge of the area and willingness to go outside his own listings to serve the client. When it came to the paperwork, he set up a meeting with a financial loan officer on a Sunday of a 3-day weekend. Knowing our time was short, he went the extra mile. At closing he was a bulldog to keep the legal process going and we were able to do all the paperwork via email. He stayed on the case until it was closed. We are now the proud owners of a spectacular home to which my family and I can settle down following a 30 year military career. It didn’t stop there; he provided contact info for utilities, other contractors for the addition of some special projects and always kept in touch. He is definitely on the invite for my “official” retirement party. 5 stars to you Keith for a job well done.

- user0699935 on 06/29/2012


He is an amazing realtor.

Keith Furrow was our good fortune on finding our new home in Northwest Florida. He is an amazing realtor. I never dreamed that we would end up building a new home. We were house shopping from Louisiana, so I thought that would be a disadvantage. Keith made sure that the process was as stress free and enjoyable as possible. I read the reviews on several realtors and I was very impressed with Keith’s references, so I decided to call him. I have never once regretted that decision. Keith is not only an expert realtor but a genuine person as well, with amazing knowledge of the real estate business in a constantly changing economy. All of his reviews were right! He was happy to take us around many times so we could look at everything and every area, from raw land to short sales. He matched us with a builder that was heaven sent (Westerheim Properties). Keith knew what we wanted and made sure we got it, from the perfect property to design help from his lovely wife, Georgiene. He is a natural at his business and you know it from the first time you meet him. Today, we are moving into our dream home because of Keith and we will be forever grateful. If you are looking for any kind of real estate in Northwest Florida, do yourself a favor and don’t hesitate to call Keith Furrow. We consider him not only our realtor, but he and Georgiene are now cherished friends. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you Keith. Thank you for everything! Your friends, The Breitlings

- The Breitlings on 06/02/2012


All in all, I’m one happy homeowner and have Keith to thank for that!

I would highly recommend Keith Furrow to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a property. Our experience with Keith was exceptional as he was very knowledgeable, responsive and overall made our real estate purchase feel effortless. I walked out of closing feeling very fortunate and reassured that I made the right decision with purchasing the home and choosing the parties involved (agent, lender, title company, inspectors, etc). All in all, I’m one happy homeowner and have Keith to thank for that!

- user187670 on 03/21/2012


I strongly recommend Keith Furrow to anyone looking to purchase a home.

We recently purchased a home in Gulf Breeze, Fl. and Keith Furrow did a wonder job of getting to know us and what we wanted. Keith showed us many properties and was always available to answer our questions. He knows all the area and neighborhoods. When Keith found the perfect home for us, he worked it out to where we closed in about two weeks. We really love our new home and Keith made it happen for us. I strongly recommend Keith Furrow to anyone looking to purchase a home.

- Byron and Jennifer Clark on 03/18/2012


He did an excellent job for us.

From our first meeting to closing the sale of our house was first class. The above mentioned assets of Mr. Furrow are just a small sampling of his talents as a real estate broker. His advice, his expertise and knowledge were invaluable to us during the process of selling our house. I would would not hesitate to tell my family and friends who are thinking of selling their houses to call him. He did an excellent job for us.

- user617567 on 03/18/2012


Keith is both knowledgeable, and honest.

Before, during and after the home buying experience, Keith acted as our advocate and guide. Keith is both knowledgeable, and honest. When we were buying our home, we were not in the area and were unable to see our home being built. Keith texted us pictures of the progress nearly everyday. Keith continues to be readily available to answer any questions we may have, even after closing. We are a military family and will be selling this home and buying another in a couple of years. I am so confident in Keith's competence and honesty that I will return to him when it comes time to buy/sell again. There is no greater acclaim for a realtor than to have return customers. Buying/selling a home is a very important process and finding a realtor that we can trust has been a relief for us. We will most definitely seek Keith's services in the future.

- Amy Saurey on 01/18/2012


First home buying experience a success!

There is a good reason why Keith is a 5 star realtor. He goes above and beyond- always available for questions, always able to work around our schedule, very knowledgeable in the house buying process. You can tell he is trustworthy and won't lead you down the wrong path. Fantastic person you'd swear you've known your whole life. First home buying experience a success!

- Laura on 12/28/2011


I would highly recommend him to anyone.

I have worked with Keith for the last 6 years. He has guided me in the best direction for my investments. I was impressed with him keeping up with legislation that was passed recently in congress concerning land permit extensions. I would have missed that if not for him staying current. I would highly recomend him to anyone.

- sr32566 on 12/08/2011


Keith found the perfect property.

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Furrow from Sept 08 until the time we closed on our house in Sept 09. We met Keith while taking a look through one of his listed properties. Although we decided against the property Mr Furrow was showing; we did build a rapport with Keith. Before this chance encounter, I met with three to four agents and none of them showed the concern and personal attention I believe necessary when making such a life changing decision. Unfortunately for Keith, I think we may have been his most difficult sale. We had such a small area we were willing to live and a certain budgeted amount we wanted to stay within. Somehow through all of our requirements, Keith found the perfect property. He carefully listened to our desires and requirements and weeded his way through thousands of properties to find a select few homes that suited are discerning tastes. Of these homes, we decided on a home that happened to be a short sale. And so our education began. Keith mastery of his trade came in handy as he explained the processes of such a sale. Throughout the long process he kept us ahead of the game and prepared for any unforeseen circumstances that might have stalled or derailed our home purchase. Finally, the deal came through and due to Keith's diligence and willingness to go the extra mile for a client, we closed on our house. This experience was both rewarding and beneficial. We not only found our perfect home, but I believe we gained a friend and someone I will always turn to or recommend should the need arise for a real estate purchase.

- G Jon Hill on 04/19/2011


He is very professional and knowledgeable in the real estate field.

I worked with Keith in 2009 and he helped me every step of the way with the purchase of my new home. He is very professional and knowledgeable in the real estate field. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a new home or any real estate need.

- Irene P. Goff on 02/24/2011


He was very responsive and answered all our questions.

Keith was very thorough in stepping my husband and I through the process of building our first home. He was very responsive and answered all our questions - regardless of how unimportant they seemed. We are now "neighbors" as we built right next to the model home and he continues to answer any questions that come up, even though we are clients of the past.

- ssliles on 02/23/2011


Keith made it such a smooth transition.

From the moment I and my fiancee walked in the door, every question we could think of Keith already had an answer for. I was worried about buying our first home, but Keith made it such a smooth transition. Our relationship grew quickly, as I have worked with other realtors, I pretty much fired them and stayed with Keith Furrow of Henry Homes. I have refereed many people to them as customer service is the 'first" thing I look for, when buying anything. I no longer consider Keith just my realtor, I consider him my friend as our relationship continues to grow way after the closing. He is always giving me advice on the best ways to maintain my home. I closed my house on December 17, 2010. Yet it feels like we have known each other forever. To this day, I still have a million and one questions and Keith is still making himself available to me with great answers. Henry Homes, you might want to keep this one.. an asset indeed.

- Raymond V on 02/22/2011


Keith is an excellent realtor.

Keith is an excellent realtor. This was my first home buying experience, and I can't imagine I could have found a better agent. He's very knowledgeable and experienced. More importantly , he's very honest and never mislead me through the whole process. He will tell you like it is, something that is very important with big purchases like homes. He was always available for questions, and worked around our work schedule as we needed. He's also a great person and was a pleasure to deal with.

- omegasol11 on 01/23/2011


[Admin Panel] -- Created by Barcode Realty -- [Privacy Policy] -- Page Created In 0.36 Seconds
Powered By Lone Wolf Technologies